I Met TheTudungTraveller :)

I did the bravest thing in a long time today, alhamdulillah.

Came up and talked to this lovely sister whom I look up to. Even though I don’t know her personally but I have been following her writings on Instagram and her blog. (Pictures aren’t an accurate representations of people’s lives but their writings do a give a great glimpse on their thoughts, worldview, priorities, character etc.)

I love how she’s just so beautifully honest and wise in her writings on life, love, pain, self-improvement and many more. In one way or another, I can totally relate. Her everyday endeavors are inspirational too. May Allah swt bless and increase you in goodness and taqwa, dear kak. Hope to see you again soon insyaAllah 😘 (Do find her on ig: @thetudungtraveller! )

Leave a Reply

